O’Lord what is the secret of Success…?

Determination

I might not be the only one who has experienced this.Many people do a many thing but not all are successful in their lives.

I remembered .. “night after night, feeling whenever my mind lifted even a second from my work, a question to myself is “what is the mantra for success”?

“I must be successful in my mission” this firm determination is the first requisite factor. What am I going to do regrading the mission of my life?

tablefy___little_light_by_ethe

if logician and philosophers condemn me, saying, “This is a very bad woman,” let them say like this .Or if , due to my mission,due to my movement towards my goal, a certain portion of society appreciates my action,let them appreciate it – it wont affect me.I wont be assailed by such appreciations.

Due to my course of action and ideology, if I am forced to live here for a indefinite period ,I am ready to live here .You know life becomes boring if one lives for a longer period of time but I am ready to undergo that boredom, that monotony,for the sake of my ideology.

If we categorize human beings then there are three categories.
The third category wont undertake any responsibility for fear of being defeated.In the Second category, they undertake the duties and responsibility but when they face the reactions when inimical forces comes forward to harass them, then they drop the work.They are the second category fall under Coward People.The first category is the best category, they say, “Once I have undertaken the duty, I will do it”. I will get the work fully complied with it.Before that I wont take any rest.

Leave a Reply

